Passa ai contenuti principali

ROADCASE ROYALE Featuring Nancy Wilson and Liv Warfield

Featuring Nancy Wilson (Heart) And Liv Warfield (New Power Generation), Release First Things First, TODAY!

Nancy Wilson, one of the founding members of the legendary Rock and Roll Hall of Fame group Heart, has teamed up with former Prince’s New Power Generation band member and R&B singer Liv Warfield to form the soulful, rock super group, Roadcase Royale. The band has released their debut album, First Things First, today on Loud & Proud Records.



NPR Weekend Edition, who recently interviewed Wilson - listen HERE,

Billboard premiered “The Dragon” - Read/Listen HERE - a song written for the late Alice In Chains frontman, Layne Staley before his death.

BackStory Events recently live streamed a Q&A with Wilson & Warfield via Guitar World - watch it HERE.

Earlier this year, Rolling Stone premiered the video for “Get Loud” saying, “…the band builds a funky, nimble groove, led by Warfield's soulful belting and the acoustic/electric guitar attack of Wilson and Prince protégé Ryan Waters.”

Watch it HERE.

Roadcase Royale’s version of the Heart song “These Dreams” is featured in the new Aaron Sorkin film, Molly’s Game, starring Idris Elba, Jessica Chastain, and Kevin Costner, due out in November.

Roadcase Royale are special guests on the Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Silver Bullet Tour, performing songs off the new album as well as classic Heart favorites (see dates below).


Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

Bob Seger Dates:

9/21/17 - Cincinnati, OH @ US Bank Arena
9/23/17 - Auburn Hills, MI @ The Palace of Auburn Hills
9/24/17 - The Pabst Theater – Milwaukee, WI - headline show
9/26/17 - The State Theatre – State College, PA - headline show
9/28/17 - Pittsburgh, PA @ PPG Paints Arena
9/30/17 - Columbus, OH @ Nationwide Arena
10/1/17 - Neighborhood Theatre – Charlotte, NC - headline show
10/4/17 - Bijou Theatre – Knoxville, TN - headline show
10/5/17 - Greenville, SC @ Bon Secours Wellness Arena
10/7/17 - Duluth, GA @ Infinite Energy Center
10/8/17 - City Winery – Nashville, TN - headline show
10/10/17 - Des Moines, IA @ Wells Fargo Arena
10/12/17 - Saint Louis, MO @ Scottrade Center
10/14/17 - Kansas City, MO @ Sprint Center
10/15/17 - Tower Theatre – Oklahoma City, OK - headline show
10/17/17 - Joy Theater – New Orleans, LA - headline show
10/19/17 - Houston, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
10/21/17 - Frisco, TX @ The Star
10/24/17 - Austin, TX @ Frank Erwin Center
10/26/17 - Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center
10/28/17 - Phoenix, AZ @ Talking Stick Resort Arena
11/2/17 — Oakland, CA @ Oracle Arena
11/4/17 – Inglewood, CA @ The Forum
11/7/17 — Boise, ID @ Ford Center
11/9/17 — Portland, OR @ Moda Center

Follow Roadcase Royale

Instagram - Facebook - Twitter - Website
Follow Loud & Proud Records

Instagram - Facebook - Twitter


Post popolari in questo blog

ALDO NOVA: Fantasy 2.0 the single is available to buy TODAY

Fantasy 2.0 the single is available to buy TODAY!

A little teaser from upcoming song Fantasy 2.0 from new album Aldo Nova 2.0 which is on sale as of today on all the major digital platforms such as iTunes, Spotify etc. and goes to radio 08/27/2018.
Request it from your local radio stations.
The song is actually 6:51 minutes long so this is just a little taste for Aldo Nova's fans.

Pre order the entire album on ITunes Amazon Spotify and all digital platforms today.
Aldo Nova 2.0 Release date 10/19/2018 and do yourselves a favour and get a physical copy, the artwork is absolutely amazing!

STEVE PERRY RETURN is confirmed!!

STEVE PERRY RETURN is confirmed!!
Steve will release his brand new 10 track studio album 'Traces' on October 5 worldwide via Fantasy Records (a division of Concord Records/UMG)

Track List:

01. No Erasin' 04:07
Writers: Steve Perry, David Spreng

02. We're Still Here 04:06
Writers: Steve Perry, Brian West

03. Most Of All 04:23
Writers: Steve Perry, Randy Goodrem

04. No More Cryin' 04:29
Writers: Dan Wilson, Steve Perry

05. In The Rain 04:06
Writers: Steve Perry, David Spreng

06. Sun Shines Gray 03:57
Writers: Steve Perry, John 5, Thom Flowers

07. You Belong To Me 04:07
Writers: Steve Perry, Barry Eastmond

08. Easy To Love 04:03
Writers: Steve Perry, Thom Flowers

09. I Need You 02:59
Writers: Steve Perry, George Harrison

10. We Fly 03:56
Writers: Steve Perry, Jeff Babko

Album Produced by: Steve Perry & Thom Flowers
Total length of album: 40:13

Those are the fitting first words Steve Perry sings with tremendous soul and conviction on “No Erasin’” -- the life-affirming anthem that opens up …

HANK ERIX Frontman Of The Swedish AOR Hand HOUSTON Released Fortune Hunter Music Video

HANK ERIX, the frontman of the Swedish AOR band HOUSTON, has released a new single and music video for 'Fortune Hunter', the track is taken of his first solo album ‘Nothing But Trouble‘, to be out on October 5th, 2018 via Livewire/Cargo Records UK. 

The video can be viewed here: 

As Hank reveals: “They say that life is not about being who you are; it’s about becoming who you want to be. After almost a decade with Houston I’ve learned a lot about myself and the music that I love. These songs are me, all me, singing my heart out for the world to hear and this album has been a dream of mine, something to cross off the bucket list if you will”.

The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Mats Ericsson at BoomBridge Studios. Recorded at BoomBridge Studios & Erix Music & Production Studios. Executive Producer – HANK ERIX.

Track listing:

1. Turn To Darkness
2. Last Chance To Love
3. Fortune Hunter
4. Way To Go
5. Shadowdance
6. Affair Of The Heart
7. Electricity
8. Freak
9. Giving Up On…