Passa ai contenuti principali


Post in evidenza

Michael Kratz: the official video of second single

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are proud to present the official video for "This Town Is Lost Without You", second single taken from Michael Kratz's new studio album "Live Your Life". The song features international legends Steve Lukather (Toto) and David Garfield (Cher, Robin Beck) as very special guests on guitar and keyboards respectively. The digital cover artwork has been created by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Room Experience, Charming Grace).

Michael says: "This Town Is Lost Without You" was the first new song I wrote for "Live Your Life". Almost by co-incident I met David Garfield in Copenhagen and I asked him to join me on this track. I also asked him if he could call Steve Lukather and ask him to join us as well. I wasn’t really sure he was going to call him, but only a few days later David called me to let me know that he and Luke would do the session a few weeks later. That was a very good day. For th…
Post recenti


After taking the world of rock music by storm with last year's surprise hit "Amber Galactic",which also got nominated for a Swedish Grammy in the process, and leaving people speechless after a breath-taking first European tour in November/December, Swedish classic/progressive rock supergroup THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA have completed the works on their impatiently awaited next album.

Today the band reveals details of their upcoming album, entitled "Sometimes The World Ain't Enough".

Just like 2017's "Amber Galactic" the album will feature two different cover artworks (see above) for the regular and limited editions.

The album is set for release on June 29, 2018 via Nuclear Blast and will contain 12 brand new songs. The limited first edition digipack CD as well as the vinyl will also feature an exclusive bonus track. The Japanese version will also feature an additional bonus track.

Sometimes The World Ain't Enough
01. This Time
02. Turn To Miami

Early recordings for Matt Fallon

Early recordings from former SKID ROW and ANTHRAX singer MATT FALLON Released on CD.

The Matt Fallon's band, who was the very first singer in SKID ROW, also sang in ANTHRAX ( joined in 1984 ) In 1986 Matt was contacted by Sabo about fronting his newly formed band, Skid Row. 

Matt accepted, and Skid Row began recording a demo at Jon Bon Jovi's studio in Philadelphia while playing crowd favorites like "Youth Gone Wild" and "18 and Life" in local clubs throughout the year. 
In December 1986, Skid Row opened for Bon Jovi on their Slippery When Wet tour in Bethlehem and Johnstown, PA. The following year Matt and the band parted ways and he was eventually replaced by Sebastian Bach. 

Matt later joined forces with Jon, Glen & Aaron to form Fallon... ( taken from fna). you can hear pure SKID ROW sound here, is very remarkable the SKID ROW influences 

Track listing: 01. Blue Sky In The Rain 02. Light It Up 03. Not A Thing 04. Queen 05. The Rain …

Roulette new video

Melodic rocker Roulette launch new video track titled "The only way"
Directed and produced by Chris Rehn and Hansi Fellbrink - Boxroom Productions. Filmed, edited and graded by Chris Rehn. www.

The band Roulette was formed in 1985 in Sundsvall, Sweden. All the guys had been in previus bands with Hansi Fellbrink ex. Overload, Lundgren and Nesslin, Red Skies and the Nelin brothers The Kaza 5 young guys who had found each other, "clicked" and started to rehearse songs and play "live" at rock clubs and festivals around Sweden. They became one of the most popular bands in their hometown and had a couple of hits on the local radiostations. The year after they took part in the competition POP -86 where they went to the final at Hard Rock Café / Stockholm. 

In the jury was Tommy Nilsson from Easy Action and Kee Marcello from Europe! In 1987 the sign a record deal with TAB Records and released their first singel "Hearts Keep On Burning" with Tom…

Interview with Vivian Campbell Riverdogs

In Conversation With Riverdogs Featuring Vivian Campbell From Def Leppard.

The Frontiers Festival brought four of its record label's rooster in one stage, on December 2, at The Canyon Club.
The bands that made an unforgettable night were L.A.Guns, Warrant, Jack Russell's Great White and Riverdogs.
Riverdogs opened for the night presenting their new record called "California", released on July 7th, from Frontiers Records.
The album features 11 songs involving the original/classic line up with :
Rob Lamothe on lead vocals, guitar, Vivian Campbell (guitar), on bass Nick Brophy and  Marc Danzeisen on drums.

In this conversation with rock journalist Lucas H. Gordon the band discussed the musical direction of the new album and how was the reconnection with Vivian Campbell among other subjects.
Also Vivian talked briefly about Def Leppard's 2018 tour and his experience on the recent shows in Latin America.

Special thanks to our corrispondent Lucas H. Gordon from Los Angeles …

Kansas new live album

Kansas new live album "Leftoverture Live & Beyond" is out today!

“Leftoverture Live & Beyond,” produced by Jeff Glixman, features nineteen songs selected from twelve shows recorded during KANSAS’s Spring 2017 Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour. 

The set list includes classic hits, deep cuts, new songs from 2016’s studio album “The Prelude Implicit,” and culminates with the band’s sextuple-platinum breakthrough album, “Leftoverture,” performed in its entirety.
Get yours now here

MICHAEL TRACY Releases Fourth Studio Album

Rock Singer/Songwriter MICHAEL TRACY Releases Fourth Studio Album STILL GOT SOUL Following Years Of Notable Performances

MICHAEL TRACY combines straightforward American Rock and Roll with poignant lyrical themes, reminiscent of Rock Singer/Songwriter idols like Tom Petty, Bob Seger, John Mellencamp, and Bruce Springsteen. He has released four studio albums, and together with his band has shared the stage with Bon Jovi (garnering him a featured article in Billboard Magazine), Poison, George Thorogood, Styx, Foreigner, Don Felder, Jefferson Starship, Dokken, and Zach Myers (Shinedown). MICHAEL TRACY will release his new album STILL GOT SOUL in stores and online November 17, 2017. This latest effort is his most ambitious yet, representing an artist who has clearly found his voice and a "lane" to call his own.

His previous label experiences not being a perfect fit, MICHAEL TRACY was inspired to start his own independent label, TW Music Group, to support his new release, and set ou…